Tim NewbornTim Newborn, customer advocacy and engagement manager at Blackbaud, joins us for an upcoming webinar on Wednesday, November 11, 2020.  Tim’s focus at Blackbaud is to create and execute personalized experiences at scale that inspire, surprise, and delight their customers. These experiences inject the customer voice throughout the organization and allow their advocate community to thrive.  

During this webinar, Tim will share:

  • How he got into Customer / Advocate Marketing
  • How the Blackbaud Champions program fits into Blackbaud’s broader customer advocacy initiatives
  • Why providing that human element to build personal relations is vital to success and examples of how Blackbaud is achieving this today.
  • What metrics the team measures to determine success
  • And much more…

Date: Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Time: 10:00 am PT | 1:00 pm ET | 6:00 pm GMT