Cisco Logo Blue

Our Speaker:

Rashik RahmanRashik Rahman
Customer Advocacy Marketing Specialist
Cisco

 

Date: Thursday, July 28, 2022
Time: 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 3:00 pm GMT
Duration: 45 minutes

Session Overview

Marketers love a powerful lead scoring model. Locating top prospects is key in keeping sales happy.   

Could a similar scoring model be applied to customer engagement to locate your most engaged advocates and improve the community experience for them?

Rashik Rahman, Customer Advocacy Marketing Specialist at Cisco, is the mind behind the collaborative effort between Cisco and Influitive to build a first of its kind Customer Engagement Lead Scoring Model. The result: an automated dashboard which helps to score advocates in real-time and demonstrate the true value of advocacy at Cisco. 

Tune in to learn how they: 

  • Conceptualized the first of its kind customer engagement scoring model 
  • Collaborated with Influitive to construct and translate the model into a dashboard 
  • Leverages the data to maximize advocacy’s impact across the wider organization 
  • And much more!