Greenway Health Logo

Join Storey Sheriff, Advocacy Marketing Specialist at Greenway Health, for an upcoming webinar on November 4, 2020. Greenway Health provides electronic health record (EHR), practice management and revenue cycle management solutions that help practices in multiple specialties. Its innovative technology, quality services, and strategic partnerships help customers grow profitability, remain compliant, work more efficiently, and improve patient outcomes.

Greenway’s advocacy program, Greenway Champions, provides a space for customers to connect with like-minded people, network in a meaningful way, and gain best practices and industry insights.

During this webinar, Storey will share:

    • An overview of the advocacy program Greenway Champions
    • How the team scales the program
    • Steps they take to improve internal awareness and gain buy-in from key stakeholders
    • How the team measures and proves impact
    • And much more…

Don’t miss out on this amazing opportunity to hear directly from one of the industry’s foremost customer advocacy experts, and learn more about how Greenway Health builds customer champions with advocacy and community. 

The Speaker

Greenway Health LogoStorey Sheriff
Advocacy Marketing Specialist
Greenway Health

 

Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Time: 10:00 am PT | 1:00 pm ET | 6:00 pm GMT