Influitive Live Platform Demo - October 2022

Curious to see G2’s Fall 2022 leader for Customer Community Management in action?

Influitive’s Customer Community enables you to drive extreme levels of engagement from your customers. Our modern platform leverages advanced gamification, hyper-personalization, and a wide variety of rewards and recognition options to lower support costs, increase product innovation, and measure ROI.

Join Dylan Koopman on October 19th at 11 am EST for 30 minutes and he’ll show you how to:

  • Use modern gamification in your customer community
  • Build tailored journeys to suit different personas with advanced segmentation
  • Reward members for their participation in the community
  • + Live Q&A

Hosted by:

KoopmanDylan Koopman
Senior Account Executive
Influitive

 

Date: Wednesday, October 19th, 2022
Time: 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 3:00 pm GMT
Length: 30 minutes

*If you register but cannot attend live, you’ll receive an on-demand recording.